Tickets

Night of the Proms 2016

Poland – March 12

Venue: Łódź, Atlas Arena
Tickets: www.eventim.pl or call +48 22 591 83 83

Sweden – March 19, 7:30 pm

Venue: Solna (Stockholm), Friends Arena
Tickets: www.friendsarena.se or call +46 8-502 535 00

Belgium – November 10-11, 8:30 pm

Venue: Antwerp, Sportpaleis

Thursday November 10 | 20h30 | Order now
Friday November 11 | 20h30 | Order now

when calling in Belgium: 070/345.345 (max. €0,30/min)
when calling in Holland: 0900-45.000.45 (€0,45/min)
when calling from abroad: +32.34.0000.34

The Netherlands – November 19, 8:00 pm

venue: Ahoy, Rotterdam

Saturday November 19 | 20h00 | Order now

when calling in Holland: 0900-45.000.45 (€0,45/min)
when calling in Belgium: 070/345.345 (max. €0,30/min)
when calling from abroad: +32.34.0000.34

Luxembourg, November 24, 8:00 pm

venue: d’Coque, Luxembourg

Thursday November 24 | 20h00 | Order now

when calling in Germany: 0651 / 97 90 777
when calling in Luxembourg: 20 30 10 11
when calling from other countries: +49 651 97 90 777

Germany

Friday November 25 | 20h00 | Mannheim
Saturday November 26 | 20h00 | Dortmund
Sunday November 27 | 20h00 | Oberhausen

Tuesday November 29 | 20h00 | Erfurt
Wednesday November 30 | 20h00 | Frankfurt
Thursday December 1 | 20h00 | Frankfurt
Friday December 2 | 20h00| Köln
Saturday December 3 | 20h00 | Köln

Friday December 9 | 20h00 | München
Saturday December 10 | 20h00 |  München
Sunday December 11 | 15h00 | München

Tuesday December 13 | 20h00 | Stuttgart
Thursday December 15 | 20h00 | Hannover
Friday December 16 | 20h00 | Hamburg
Saturday December 17 | 20h00| Hamburg
Saturday December 18 | 18h00 | Bremen

when calling from Germany: 01805-5700057 (0.14 EUR/minute, prices may vary)
when calling from abroad: +49 1805-5700057 (prices may vary)

Online bookings www.eventim.de