Tickets

The Netherlands – November 17, 2018 – 8:00 pm

venue: Ahoy, Rotterdam

Saturday November 17 | 20h00 | Order now

when calling in Holland: +31 900 3001250 (€0,60/min)

Belgium – November 23-24, 2018 – 8:30 pm

Friday November 23 | Antwerp | Order now
Saturday November 24 | Antwerp | Order now

Venue: Antwerp, Sportpaleis

when calling in Belgium: 070/345.345 (max. €0,30/min)
when calling in Holland: 0900-45.000.45 (€ 0,45/min)
when calling from abroad: +32.34.0000.34

Germany – 2018 tour – part 1

Friday November 30 | 20h00| Hamburg
Saturday December 1 | 20h00 | Hamburg
Sunday December 2 | 18h00 | Bremen
Tuesday December 4 | 20h00 | Hannover
Wednesday December 5 | 20h00 | Erfurt
Friday December 7 | 20h00 | München
Saturday December 8 | 20h00| München
Sunday December 9 | 15h00 | München

Online bookings www.eventim.de

when calling from Germany: 01805-5700057 (0.14 EUR/minute, prices may vary)
when calling from abroad: +49 1805-5700057 (prices may vary)

Luxembourg, December 13, 2018 –  8:00 pm

venue: d’Coque, Luxembourg

Thursday December 14 | 20h00 | Order now

when calling in Germany: 0651 / 97 90 777
when calling in Luxembourg: 20 30 10 11
when calling from other countries: +49 651 97 90 777

Germany – 2018 tour – part 2

Friday December 14 | 20h00| Köln
Saturday December 15 | 20h00 | Köln
Sunday December 16 | 18h00 | Oberhausen
Tuesday December 18 | 20h00 | Stuttgart
Wednesday December 19 | 20h00 | Frankfurt
Thursday December 20 | 20h00 | Frankfurt
Friday December 21 | 20h00 | Mannheim
Saturday December 22 | 20h00| Dortmund

when calling from Germany: 01805-5700057 (0.14 EUR/minute, prices may vary)
when calling from abroad: +49 1805-5700057 (prices may vary)

Online bookings www.eventim.de